00353 (0)51 311000 info@wtc.ie

Please Login or Register for an Account

If you have login issues please try to clear your browser cache and delete your Cookies
 
     
Forgot Login?   Register  

All CPD Courses Calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Friday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Monday, February 8
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Friday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 14
  • Monday, February 15
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Thursday, February 18
  • Friday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 21
  • Monday, February 22
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Thursday, February 25
  • Friday, February 26
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Sunday, February 28

How can I book myself on a course?

Please note it is essential to register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

  • When registering please use your personal email rather than the school email.
  • You can then login using your email address or username and password and book your course.
  • Once registered check your email and look out for the email "WTC Website Registration"

CPD Calendar

CPD Calendar View our range of Teacher CPD courses

  • 100% payment security
  • | | Credit Cards

Contact WTC

Newtown Road, Waterford City.

  • Tel. 00353(0)51 311000
  • Fax. 00353 (0)51 311050
  • info@wtc.ie
Waterford Teacher Centre